Catholic East Anglia Diocese  

Posted by Catholicwebdirectory in , , , , , ,

Official Site of the Roman Catholic Diocese of East Anglia, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Peterborough.

The Diocese spans the Counties of  Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and the Unitary Authority of Peterborough, and was formed by Papal decree on March 13th 1976. Prior to this the the area came under the jurisdiction of the the Diocese of Northampton.

This entry was posted on Wednesday, October 8, 2008 at Wednesday, October 08, 2008 and is filed under , , , , , , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .


Post a Comment